Johnson County Livable Community
Information for Successful Aging

Contact | View JCLC Newsletters | Font Size:

Skip Navigation LinksHome > News > Events > View Events

Events

Have an event to post on our website? Click here to submit.


Keyword

Category
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

From
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

To
Search   view all »
  this month »
Music in the Park, Hills
Thursday, Jun 21, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Hills City Park
Juneteenth 2018
Saturday, Jun 23, 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm Mercer Park, 2701 Bradford Dr, Iowa City
JCLC Housing Action Team meeting
Monday, Jun 25, 10:30 am to 11:30 am Johnson County Health and Human Services Building
JCLC Communications Committee meeting
Wednesday, Jun 27, 8:30 am to 10:00 am Johnson County Health & Human Services Bldg.
Music in the Park, Hills
Thursday, Jun 28, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Hills City Park
Senior Dining in North Liberty: Fridays
Friday, Jun 29, 11:30 am to 1:00 pm North Liberty Community Center
JCLC Caregiving Committee
Monday, Jul 2, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm Room 202A, Johnson County Health & Human Services Building
JCLC Falls Prevention Action Team meeting
Tuesday, Jul 3, at 4:00 pm Visiting Nurse Association conference room
Music in the Park, Hills
Tuesday, Jul 3, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Hills City Park
July 4th Hills Celebration, parade & fireworks
Wednesday, Jul 4 Hills City Park
5th Annual Bur Oak Land Trust Music on the Prairie
Saturday, Jul 7, 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm Belgum Grove, 4 miles west of Hills on 500th St./County Rd F62
Senior Potluck in Hills: 2nd Tuesdays
Tuesday, Jul 10, at 12:00 pm Hills Community Center
Technology Today & Wave of the Future
Wednesday, Jul 11, 11:30 am to 1:00 pm Aging in Place Forums: ICAAR Education Center
Alzheimer’s Association Caregiver Support Group (Solon)
Wednesday, Jul 11, at 3:00 pm Solon Public Library
Memory Cafe, 2nd Fridays
Friday, Jul 13, 10:00 am to 11:30 am Senior Center Iowa City
1