Johnson County Livable Community
Information for Successful Aging

Contact | View JCLC Newsletters | Font Size:

Skip Navigation LinksHome > News > Events

Events

Have an event to post on our website? Click here to submit.


Keyword

Category
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

From
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

To
Search   view all »
  this month »
Solon Seniors - Area Activities
Friday, Jul 19 Solon, Iowa, and surrounding areas
JCLC Communications Committee meeting
Wednesday, Jul 24, 8:30 am to 9:30 am Johnson County Health & Human Services Bldg.
Johnson County Livable Community Policy Board vacancy
Thursday, Jul 25 Completed applications due by 4:30pm on Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Solon Seniors - Area Activities
Friday, Jul 26 Solon, Iowa, and surrounding areas
JCLC Housing Action Team meeting
Monday, Jul 29, 10:30 am to 11:30 am Room 214, Johnson County Health and Human Services Building
Johnson County Livable Community Policy Board vacancy
Monday, Aug 5 Completed applications due by 4:30pm on Tuesday, June 5, 2018
JCLC Falls Prevention Action Team meeting
Tuesday, Aug 6, at 8:30 am Visiting Nurse Association conference room
JCLC Caregiving Committee meeting
Tuesday, Aug 6, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm Room 202A, Johnson County Health & Human Services Building
Aging In Place 2019 Forum: Changes to Your Home & Resources to Help
Wednesday, Aug 7, 11:30 am to 1:00 pm Iowa City Area Association of Realtors (ICAAR)
JCLC Transportation Action Team meeting
Tuesday, Aug 13, 8:30 am to 10:00 pm Iowa City Public Library, Meeting Room D
Swisher & Shueyville Seniors – Area Activities
Tuesday, Aug 13, at 10:00 am Swisher & Shueyville - and surrounding areas
JCLC Policy Board meeting
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm Conference Room 203, Johnson County Health & Human Services Building
North Liberty Seniors
Monday, Aug 19 North Liberty - Community Center - Library - Senior Council
Solon Seniors - Area Activities
Friday, Aug 23 Solon, Iowa, and surrounding areas
JCLC Housing Action Team meeting
Monday, Aug 26, 10:30 am to 11:30 am Room 214, Johnson County Health and Human Services Building
1