Johnson County Livable Community
Information for Successful Aging

Contact | View JCLC Newsletters | Font Size:

Skip Navigation LinksHome > News > Events

Events

Have an event to post on our website? Click here to submit.


Keyword

Category
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

From
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

To
Search   view all »
  this month »
JCLC Housing Action Team meeting Oct 22 2018
Monday, Oct 22, 10:30 am to 11:30 am Prairie Hills Co-Housing, 140 Prairie Hill Lane, Iowa City, IA 52246
Senior Coffee & Conversations, Biweekly Tuesdays (Swisher)
Tuesday, Oct 23, at 10:00 am Swisher Community Library
JCLC Communications Committee meeting
Wednesday, Oct 24, 8:30 am to 9:30 am Johnson County Health & Human Services Bldg.
Welcome to Medicare
Thursday, Oct 25, 6:00 pm to 8:15 am Senior Center, room 202
Medicare Open Enrollment is Oct 15 to Dec 7
Friday, Oct 26 Mercer Park Aquatic Center & Senior Center Center
Caregiver Counselor Services - North Liberty
Friday, Nov 2, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm North Liberty Community Library
Hills Town & Country Club
Friday, Nov 2, at 6:00 pm Hills Community Center
Veterans Appreciation “Tailgate” Event 2018
Saturday, Nov 3 inside the Kinnick Stadium Press Box
JCLC Caregiving Committee
Monday, Nov 5, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm Room 202A, Johnson County Health & Human Services Building
Upcoming Elections - Nov 6
Tuesday, Nov 6, 7:00 am to 9:00 pm
Senior Function Fitness, Tues & Thur (Lone Tree)
Tuesday, Nov 6, at 9:30 am Lone Tree Wellness Center, 209 Devoe Street
Senior Coffee & Conversations, Biweekly Tuesdays (Swisher)
Tuesday, Nov 6, at 10:00 am Swisher Community Library
JCLC Falls Prevention Action Team meeting
Tuesday, Nov 6, at 4:00 pm Visiting Nurse Association conference room
Memory Cafe, 2nd Fridays
Friday, Nov 9, 10:00 am to 11:30 am Senior Center Iowa City
Senior Dining in North Liberty: Fridays
Friday, Nov 9, 11:30 am to 1:00 pm North Liberty Community Center, local venues
1