Johnson County Livable Community
Information for Successful Aging

Contact | View JCLC Newsletters | Font Size:

Skip Navigation LinksHome > News > Events

Events

Have an event to post on our website? Click here to submit.


Keyword

Category
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

From
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

To
Search   view all »
  this month »
Socials at NL Library: Mondays
Monday, Feb 26, 10:00 am to 11:00 am North Liberty Community Library
JCLC Housing Action Team meeting
Monday, Feb 26, 10:30 am to 11:30 am Johnson County Health and Human Services Building
JCLC Communications Committee meeting
Wednesday, Feb 28, 8:30 am to 10:00 am Johnson County Health & Human Services Bldg.
Bur Oak Land Trust Prairie Preview XXXV
Thursday, Mar 1, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm Clarion Highlander in Iowa City
North Liberty Optimist Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, Mar 3, 7:00 am to 1:00 pm Community Center
JCLC Caregiving Committee
Monday, Mar 5, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm Room 202A, Johnson County Health & Human Services Building
JCLC Falls Prevention Action Team meeting
Tuesday, Mar 6, at 4:00 pm Visiting Nurse Association conference room
Senior Dining in North Liberty: Fridays
Friday, Mar 9, 11:30 am to 1:00 pm North Liberty Community Center, local venues
Senior Potluck in Hills: 2nd Tuesdays
Tuesday, Mar 13, at 12:00 pm Hills Community Center
Alzheimer’s Association Caregiver Support Group (Solon)
Wednesday, Mar 14, at 3:00 pm Solon Public Library
JCLC Housing Action Team meeting
Monday, Mar 26, 10:30 am to 11:30 am Johnson County Health and Human Services Building
Diabetes Alert Day
Tuesday, Mar 27
JCLC Communications Committee meeting
Wednesday, Mar 28, 8:30 am to 9:30 am Johnson County Health & Human Services Bldg.
JCLC Caregiving Committee
Monday, Apr 2, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm Room 202A, Johnson County Health & Human Services Building
JCLC Falls Prevention Action Team meeting
Tuesday, Apr 3, at 4:00 pm Visiting Nurse Association conference room
1