Johnson County Livable Community
Information for Successful Aging

Contact | View JCLC Newsletters | Font Size:

Skip Navigation Links

Beat the Bitter, Jan 27 - Feb 2 (North Liberty)

 

 

North Liberty’s Beat the Bitter

Jan 27 - Feb 2, 2019

https://beatthebitter.com/

Forget hibernating and embrace winter with the passion of Norsemen. North Liberty’s Beat the Bitter is back with a week full of activities to get you out of the house for some outdoor winter games and good cheer. Join us in the tundra of North Liberty, Iowa, for fun on the bleakest days of the year.

Sunday, January 27 – Wintry Warm UP  https://beatthebitter.com/wintry-warm-up/

Friday, February 1 – Fire & Ice Friday https://beatthebitter.com/fire-ice-friday/

Friday, February 1 – Igloo Jam https://beatthebitter.com/igloo-jam/

Saturday, February 2 – Winter Games https://beatthebitter.com/winter-games/

Saturday, February 2 – Snuggie Crawl https://beatthebitter.com/snuggie-crawl/

All week – Affiliated Events https://beatthebitter.com/affiliated-events/

See all events at https://beatthebitter.com/all-events/