Johnson County Livable Community
Information for Successful Aging

Contact | View JCLC Newsletters | Font Size:

Skip Navigation LinksHome > About > Policy Board > Policy Board members

Policy Board members

 

 Policy Board Members Phone Email Term Expires

Josey Bathke, Chair
Affiliated with aging/livable organization

 319-430-4401 josephine-bathke@uiowa.edu
 6/30/23

Lorraine Bowans, Vice Chair
Affiliated with aging/livable organization

319-331-5032

lbowans21@msn.com

6/30/21

Dorene Nott, Secretary
Affiliated with aging/livable organization

319-541-4356

tnott@southslope.net

6/30/21

Lynette Jacoby, Treasurer
County government

319-356-6090

ljacoby@johnsoncountyiowa.gov

non-expiring

Tracey Achenbach
Resident

319-365-9941 ext.139

tachenbach@ecicog.org

6/30/22

Michelle Buhman
Affiliated with aging/livable organization

319-356-5222

Michelle-Buhman@iowa-city.org

6/30/21

Scott Hawes
Affiliated with aging/livable organization

319-337-8949

scott@iowavalleyhaitat.org

6/30/23

 Pat Heiden 
County government, Board of Supervisors member
 319-356-6000  pheiden@johnsoncountyiowa.gov  non-expiring

Kathryn Jett
Resident, outside of urbanized area

 319-259-3707  kathrynannjett@gmail.com

6/30/21

Dave Koch
County government

319-356-6040   dkoch@johnsoncountyiowa.gov  non-expiring

Scott McLeod 
Resident

319-350-4599

smcleod@lynchdallas.com

06/30/21

Carla Phelps
Affiliated with aging/livable organization

319-471-1809

downunders@gmail.com

06/30/23

Gerald Rath
Affiliated with aging/livable organization

 319-569-9407

gdrath116@gmail.com

06/30/22

Stacia Rath
Affiliated with aging/livable organization

 319-325-4771

swissink.rath@gmail.com

06/30/22

Bob Welsh
Resident

319-354-4618

welshbob@aol.com

6/30/23

Staff Liaison: Jeff Kellbach
County Aging Specialist

319-356-6090

jkellbach@johnsoncountyiowa.gov

non-expiring

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

email the full Policy Board 

Updated 11/2020