Johnson County Livable Community
Information for Successful Aging

Contact | View JCLC Newsletters | Font Size:

Skip Navigation LinksHome > About > Policy Board members

Policy Board members

 

 Policy Board Members Phone Email Term Expires

Maria Donohoe, Chair
Affiliated with aging/livable organization

319-398-5559 x.1290

maria.donohoe@kirkwood.edu

6/30/18

Carolyn Warkentin, Secretary
Resident, outside of urbanized area

319-626-7065

cswarkentin@southslope.net

6/30/18

Lynette Jacoby, Treasurer
County government

319-356-6090

ljacoby@co.johnson.ia.us

non-expiring

Almass Abuzaid
Resident

319-400-0586

almassabuzaid@gmail.com

6/30/19

Tracey Achenbach
Affiliated with aging/livable organization

319-358-0212

tachenbach@htfjc.org

6/30/19

Carl Kice Brown
Resident, outside of urbanized area

319-629-5524

kice@iowatelecom.net

6/30/19

Eve Casserly
Resident

319-351-1135

casserly@mchsi.com

6/30/20

Cathy Fitzmaurice-Hill
Resident

319-679-3197

cityadmin@sharontc.net

6/30/20

Jeff Kellbach
County Aging Specialist

319-356-6090

jkellbach@co.johnson.ia.us

non-expiring

Linda Kopping
Affiliated with aging/livable organization

319-356-5225

linda-kopping@iowa-city.org

6/30/18

Annie Pollock
Affiliated with aging/livable organization

319-930-6096

aobrecht13@hotmail.com

6/30/20

Janelle Rettig
County government, Board of Supervisors member

319-356-6000

jrettig@co.johnson.ia.us

non-expiring

Rosemary Schwartz
Affiliated with aging/livable organization

319-338-0515

rschwartz@elderservicesinc.org

06/30/19

Bob Welsh
Resident

319-354-4618

welshbob@aol.com

6/30/18

Liaison: Sadja Pals
JCLC Administrative Specialist

319-356-6090
319-471-1088

johnsoncounty@livablecommunity.org

6/30/18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

email the full Policy Board 

Updated 02.27.18