Johnson County Livable Community
Information for Successful Aging

Contact | View JCLC Newsletters | Font Size:

Skip Navigation LinksHome > About > Policy Board members

Policy Board members

Policy Board Member

Phone

Email

Term Expires

Maria Donohoe, Chair

Affiliated with aging/livable organization

319-398-5559 ext.1290

maria.donohoe@kirkwood.edu


6/30/18

 

Carolyn Warkentin, Secretary

Resident, outside of urbanized area

319-626-7065

 

cswarkentin@southslope.net

 

6/30/18

 

Lynette Jacoby, Treasurer

County government

319-356-6090

ljacoby@co.johnson.ia.us

non-expiring

Almass Abuzaid
Resident

319-400-0586 almassabuzaid@gmail.com 6/30/19

Tracey Achenbach

Affiliated with aging/livable organization

319-358-0212

tachenbach@htfjc.org

6/30/19

Joshua Brewster
Affiliated with aging/livable organization

651-699-6229 brewster.josh@gmail.com 6/30/17

Carl Kice Brown

Resident, outside of urbanized area

319-629-5524

kice@iowatelecom.net

6/30/19

Eve Casserly

Resident 
319-351-1135  casserly@mchsi.com 

6/30/17


Jordan Cullen

Affiliated with aging/livable organization

319-363-2721

jordan@homechoiceseniorcare.com

6/30/18


Jeff Kellbach

Affiliated with aging/livable organization

319-339-6162

jkellbach@abbehealth.org

6/30/17

Linda Kopping

Affiliated with aging/livable organization

319-356-5225

linda-kopping@iowa-city.org

6/30/18

Nancy Lynch

Resident

319-331-6026

nancylynch1941@gmail.com

6/30/17

Janelle Rettig

County government, Board of Supervisors member

319-356-6000

jrettig@co.johnson.ia.us

non-expiring

Rosemary Schwartz
Affiliated with aging/livable organization
319-338-0515 rschwartz@elderservicesinc.com 06/30/19

Bob Welsh

Resident

319-354-4618

welshbob@aol.com

6/30/18

Liaison:  Jill Wenger

Administrative Specialist

319-679-2718

johnsoncounty@livablecommunity.org 

6/30/16


email the full board

Updated 04.11.17